Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Oklahoma Lefty Podcast # 8

This week we've got brand new stuff from Nothington, Notches, The Warning Shots, and Higley plus great stuff from Two Cow Garage, toyGuitar, and a cult classic from Pegboy. Don't forget the Oklahoma Lefty Podcast giveaway. We have 10 digital copies of Lights & Motion's excellent album Dear Avalanche to give away. Just Tweet #OLPGiveaway to @OklahomaLefty

Listen to "Oklahoma Lefty Podcast # 8" on Spreaker.

1. "That's Not Me" by Higley (from Higley)
2. "The Lies I Need" by Nothington (from In The End)
3. "Battleground" by The Bouncing Souls (from Battleground)
4. "Homemade" by Aim Higher (from Homemade)
5. "Through My Fingers" by Pegboy (from Three Chord Monte)
6. "Back On The 9" by Michael Kane and the Morning Afters (from Adding Insult to Industry)
7. "Five Miles" by Muncie Girls (from Five Mile [Demo])
8. "Smoking Stem" by Notches (from Change My Mind)
9. "Move Like a Ghost" by toyGuitar (from Move Like a Ghost)
10. "A Lullaby of Sorts" by Two Cow Garage (from Brand New Flag)
11. "The Kids of Today" by The Warning Shots (from Tonight!)
12. "Lonnie & Clyde" by Worship This! (from Solidarity Mixtape Volume Two)
13. "Let Me In" by Austin Lucas (from Stay Reckless)
14. "Anais & Me" by Snowball II (from Flashes of Quincy)
15. "Shaggy" by RVIVR (from The Tide b/w Shaggy)
16. "We Only Have Forever" by Lights & Motion (from Dear Avalanche)
17. "Municipal Geography Lesson" by Deforesters (from Leonard)

*Note* All music played on this show is done so with the express written permission of the artist, artist representative, and/or the record label.

No comments: