Sunday, May 17, 2015

K98X The Fringe Podcast: Episode # 3

1.  "Head On (Video Version)" by Pixies (from Trompe Le Monde)
2.  "That's Not Me" by Higley (from That's Not Me)
3.  "Laced" by DMA's (from DMA's)
4.  "June 14th" by Fire In The Radio (from Telemetry)
5.  "The Chase" by Future Islands (from The Chase)
6.  "By the Skin of Your Teeth" by Sit On It (from By the Skin of Your Teeth)
7.  "Bar Full Of Strangers" by Sick of Sarah (from Anthem)
8.  "Opening Chord" by Weston (from Matinee)
9.  "Half of You" by Wakeland (from Wanting)
10.  "The Only You" by Cory Branan (from The No-Hit Wonder)
11.  "Dead Fox" by Courtney Barnett (from Sometimes I Sit and Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit)
12.  "Everybody Leaves" by Darius Koski (from Sisu)
13.  "I Don't Wanna Waste Your Time" by Stephen D. Kent (from Rhythm of Peace)
14.  "Everywhere I Go" by Caitlin Rose (from The Stand-In)
15.  "Get Better" by Frank Turner (from Get Better)
16.  "All the Way" by One Man Army (from BYO Split Series, Vol. 5)
17.  "Ordinary Lives" by Nothington (from Borrowed Time)
18.  "Lie in Wait" by All Eyes West (from Doomer)
19.  "I Apologize" by Husker Du (from New Day Rising)

No comments: