Monday, May 04, 2015

K98X The Fringe Podcast: Episode # 1

Welcome to the first episode of the K98X The Fringe Podcast.  This show is designed to give listeners an idea of what K98X will be all about once it lauches.  Make sure to like K98X The Fringe on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Episode # 1 Tracklist
1.  "Two Out of Three Ain't Rad" by Red City Radio (from Red City Radio)
2.  "Is It True" by toyGuitar (from In This Mess)
3.  "The Bad Parts" by Timeshares (from Already Dead)
4.  "The Legend of Molly Pitcher" by The Rentiers (from Here is a List of Things That Exist)
5.  "Let The Boys Be Girls" by Two Cow Garage (from Let The Boys Be Girls)
6.  "Not a Machine" by Low Culture (from Iron Chic/Low Culture Split)
7.  "Justification [What If? Version]" by Dag Nasty (from Healthy, Loud and Honest)
8.  "The War" by Bob Mould (from Beauty & Ruin)
9.  "Cleveland County Blues" by John Moreland (from High on Tulsa Heat)
10.  "Over The Bow" by Jenny Owen Young (from Slack Tide EP)
11.  "Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)" by Teenage Bottlerocket (from Tales From Wyoming)
12.  "Constructive Summer" by The Hold Steady (from Stay Positive)
13.  "Surrender" by The Smith Street Band (from Throw Me in the River)
14.  "Your Armageddon" by Gentlemen Rogues (from A History So Repeating)
15.  "Make Your Move" by The Warning Shots (Volume 2)
16.  "Live Right Now" by Hudson Falcons (from Peace of Mind)
17.  "Too Late To Die Young" by Beach Slang (from Strength In Weakness)
18.  "Tears Don't Matter Much" by Lucero (from That Much Further West)

No comments: