Monday, July 07, 2014

On the Fringes Podcast 7/7

This was a week of double-shots on On the Fringes.

01.  "Jane" by The Loved Ones (from Keep Your Heart)
02.  "Pretty Good Year" by The Loved Ones (from Build & Burn)
03.  "Their Own Medicine" by Off With Their Heads (from In Desolation)
04.  "Take Me Out" by Off With Their Heads (from Home)
05.  "Acheron River" by The Lawrence Arms (from Metropole)
06.  "The First Eviction Notice" by The Lawrence Arms (from Apathy And Exhaustion)
07.  "Dan's Song" by Frank Turner (from Poetry of the Deed)
08.  "The Way I Tend to Be" by Frank Turner (from Tape Deck Heart)
09.  "For Show" by Polar Bear Club (from Death Chorus)
10.  "Living Saints" by Polar Bear Club (from Summer of George)
11.  "In The City" by The Jam (from In The City)
12.  "Going Underground" by The Jam (from Greatest Hits)
13.  "Alphabet City" by Two Cow Garage (from The Wall Against Our Back)
14.  "No Shame" by Two Cow Garage (from Three)
15.  "Pumpkin Pie Haircuts" by Lilac Daze (from Creatures of Habit)
16.  "Fountain and Medicine" by Lilac Daze (from Sedated)
17.  "Thought Senseless" by Cheap Girls (from Famous Graves)
18.  "Ft. Lauderdale" by Cheap Girls (from My Roaring 20s)
19.  "Johnny On The Spot" by Texas Is The Reason (from Do You Know Who You Are?)
20.  "If It's Here When We Get Back, It's Ours" by Texas Is The Reason (from Texas Is The Reason)
21.  "A Wave That Wants To Be The Sea" by Songs For Snakes (from Year of the Snake)
22.  "St. Mary" by Songs For Snakes (from Charcoal Heather)
23.  "I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye to You" by Masked Intruder (from M.I.)
24.  "Valerie is Getting Married" by Masked Intruder (from The Wedding)
25.  "Brand New Love" by Sebadoh (from Smash Your Head on the Punk Rock)
26.  "Ocean" by Sebadoh (from Harmacy)
27.  "Lonely Girl" by Hudson Falcons (from Desire to Burn)
28.  "Jersey City Streets" by Hudson Falcons (from La Famiglia)
29.  "I Apologize" by Husker Du (from New Day Rising)
30.  "These Important Years" by Husker Du (from Warehouse: Songs And Stories)
31.  "No Exception" by Chris Wollard & the Ship Thieves (from Chris Wollard & the Ship Thieves)
32.  "Dream In My Head" by Chris Wollard & the Ship Thieves (from Canyons)
33.  "No Culture Icons" by The Thermals (from More Parts Per Million)
34.  "A Pilar of Salt" by The Thermals (from The Body, The Blood, The Machine)
35.  "Cutesy Monster Man" by Iron Chic (from Not Like This)
36.  "Bogus Journey" by Iron Chic (from The Constant One)

Find Additional Indie Music Podcasts with Common Ground Media Group OK on BlogTalkRadio

No comments: