Thursday, August 29, 2013

On the Fringes (8/29) Setlist & Podcast

Today's episode was only an hour long but we did start things off with a giant set of The Replacements in honor of their recent reunion.  Check it out!

  1. Something to Du by The Replacements (from Sorry Ma, Forgot to Take Out the Trash [Deluxe Edition])
  2. God Damn Job by The Replacements (from Stink [Deluxe Edition])
  3. Within Your Reach by The Replacements (from Hootenanny [Deluxe Edition])
  4. Unsatisfied by The Replacements (from Let It Be [Deluxe Edition])
  5. Hold My Life by The Replacements (from Tim [Expanded Edition])
  6. Never Mind by The Replacements (from Pleased to Meet Me [Expanded Edition])
  7. I'll Be You by The Replacements (from Don't Tell a Soul [Expanded Edition])
  8. Nobody by The Replacements (from All Shook Down [Expanded Edition])
  9. Message to the Boys by The Replacements (from Don't You Know Who I Think I Was?: The Best of The Replacements)
  10. Love Me Like the World is Ending by Ben Lee (from Ripe)
  11. Benjamin by Arliss Nancy (from Wild American Runners)
  12. We've Had Enough by Alkaline Trio (from Good Mourning)
  13. Closed Book by Wringer (from Bullfighter)
  14. Sexuality by Billy Bragg (from Don't Try This at Home)
  15. Lessons Learned by The Heartdrops (from East Side Drive)
  16. The Ides of March by Wild Roses (from Denim)
  17. Should've California by Two Cow Garage (from III)

No comments: