Sunday, June 16, 2013

Oklahoma Lefty Radio Extra 6/16 Setlist & Podcast

Today I did an impromptu edition of Oklahoma Lefty Radio and was joined by The Otter Limits’ Steve for a discussion of Man of Steel and our differing opinions on the band Masked Intruder.  Below is the setlist and podcast for your enjoyment.

1.  "Years From Now" by Dave Hause (from Resolutions)
2.  "100K/Comma Girl/Constructive Summer" by Dave Hause (recorded live)
3.  "Blacklist" by John Moreland (from In The Throes)
4.  "Blues & Kudzu" by John Moreland (from In The Throes)
5.  "Your Love" by Masked Intruder (recorded live)
6.  "Valerie is Getting Married" by Masked Intruder (from The Wedding 7")
7.  "Anyway" by The Lemonheads (from Lick)
8.  "Rockin’ Stroll" by The Lemonheads (from It's a Shame About Ray)
9.  "Portions for Foxes" by Rilo Kiley (from More Adventurous)
10.  "The Frug" by Rilo Kiley (from The Initial Friend EP)

Listen to internet radio with Common Ground Media on BlogTalkRadio

No comments: