Monday, March 04, 2013

Currently Listening

1.  “Years from Now” by Dave Hause (from Pray for Tucson)
2.  “When I’m Gone” by Caitlin Rose (from The Stand-In)
3.  “Glass City” by Two Cow Garage (from Speaking in Cursive) 
4.  “Tiny Shelter” by Kevin Seconds (from Stoudamire)
5.   “Constructive Summer” by The Hold Steady (from Stay Positive)
6.  “I Will Wait” by Mumford & Sons (from Babel [Deluxe Edition])
7.  “Don’t Tear Us Apart” by Dropkick Murphys (from Signed and Sealed in Blood)
8.  “Teenage Waste” by Cosmostanza (from Champs EP)
9.   “Liars on Fire” by The Gaslight Anthem (from 45 RPM Annual Album Digital Download)
10.  “The Fake Dead Rat of Dave Navarro” by Swingin’ Utters (from Poorly Formed)

No comments: