Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Currently Listening

1.  “Coin Toss Girl” by The Bouncing Souls (from Comet)
2.  “In A Heartbeat” by Dan Vapid & The Cheats (from Dan Vapid & The Cheats)
3.  “Champions at Heart” by Down By Law (from Champions at Heart)
4.  “This Is Our Sound” by The Fake Boys (from Pig Factory)
5.  “Communication Blues” by Cheap Girls (from Giant Orange)
6.  “We Need A Change” by Classics Of Love (from Classics Of Love)
7.  “Women & Work” by Lucero (from Women & Work)
8.  “The Kids” by Stolen Bikes (from Glory)
9.  “I’m The One” by The Forty Nineteens (from No Expiration Date)
10.  “Another Round” by Alone At 3AM (from Midnight Mess)

No comments: