Thursday, November 01, 2012

Currently Listening

1.  “Pay to Cum” by Bad Brains (from Bad Brains)
2.  “Knock This Town” by Down By Law (from Champions at Heart)
3.  “Pretend We’re Dead” by L7 (from Bricks Are Heavy)
4.  “You Know Who You Are” by Maker (from Maker)
5.  “Kooler Than Jesus (Electric Messiah Mix)” by My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult (from Confessions Of A Knife)
6.  “Between Planets” by Noise By Numbers (from Under the Influence Vol. 15)
7.  “Head On” by Pixies (from Trompe Le Monde)
8.  “Out of the Blue” by Radio Reds (from 45 db)
9.  “Coming Home” by Rifkin (from Deadbeats)
10.  “Say It Again” by The Stereo State (from Crossing Canyons)

No comments: