Friday, September 14, 2012

Currently Listening

1.  “The Future Unfolds” by Mike Williams (from Okie Tone Mixtape, Vol. 1)
2.  “Fall From Grace” by Mike Williams (from Landlocked EP)
3.  “Alright, Let’s Go” by John Moreland & The Black Gold Band (from Things I Can’t Control)
4.  “Don’t Come Around” by John Moreland (from Earthbound Blues)
5.  “Resolutions” by Dave Hause (from Resolutions)
6.  “Skips a Beat (Over You)” by Dave Hause (from Heavy Heart)
7.  “Nathaniel Martinez” by Red City Radio (from The Dangers of Standing Still)
8.  “They Don't Make Gravel Roads Like They Used To” by Red City Radio (from Spinning In Cirlces Is A Gateway Drug)
9.  “Betray” by They Stay Dead (from Cursed)
10.  “Darkness” by They Stay Dead (from They Stay Dead)

No comments: