Sunday, September 11, 2011

Currently Listening

1. “You Get What You Give” by Chuck Ragan (from Covering Ground)
2. “Can’t Keep Johnny Down” by They Might Be Giants (from Join Us)
3. “Ordinary Heroes” by Ryan Harvey (from Ordinary Heroes)
4. “Bitter Pill” by Soul Asylum (from And the Horse They Rode in On)
5. “A Lot to Do” by Defiance, Ohio (from Midwestern Minutes)
6. “Fool Like Me” by Cobra Starship (from Nightshades)
7. “Miranda” by ALL (from Pummel)
8. “Sunday Hardcore Matinee” by Dropkick Murphys (from Going Out in Style)
9. “Never Mind” by The Replacements (from Pleased to Meet Me [Extended Edition])
10. “A Sign” by Ziggy Marley (from Wild and Free)

No comments: