Sunday, September 04, 2011

Currently Listening

1. “Do Anything You Wanna Do” by The Eyeliners (from No Apologies)
2. “Something to Say” by The Eyeliners (from Sealed with a Kiss)
3. “We’re Coming Out” by The Replacements (from Let It Be [Deluxe Edition])
4. “Never Mind” by The Replacements (from Pleased to Meet Me [Expanded Edition])
5. “You Get What You Give” by Chuck Ragan (from Covering Ground)
6. “It’s What You Will” by Chuck Ragan (from Feast or Famine)
7. “Long Way Found” by Jon Snodgrass (from Visitor’s Band)
8. “Regi” by Jon Snodgrass & Friends (from Tri-State Record)
9. “Easy Street” by Soul Asylum (from And the Horse They Road in On)
10. “Sexual Healing” by Soul Asylum (from No Alternative)

No comments: