Sunday, June 12, 2011

Currently Listening

1. “Girl of an Age” by EMF (from Schubert Dip)
2. “King of the Mountain” by Midnight Oil (from Blue Sky Mining)
3. “Liar” by The Jesse Minute (from DO or DIE)
4. “Feels Right” by Feel Spectres (from Feel Spectres)
5. “Scene of the Crime” by The Amazing Royal Crowns (from The Amazing Royal Crowns)
6. “Over There” by The Strike (from A Conscience Left to Struggle with Pockets Full of Rust)
7. “Leaving” by OK SWEETHEART (from Home)
8. “Next Time Not Around” by Drag the River (from Hobo’s Demo’s)
9. “Fifth Wheel” by Avail (from Over the James [Bonus Tracks])
10. “Walk” by Foo Fighters (from Wasting Light)

No comments: