Friday, April 29, 2011

Currently Listening

1. “Turn In On” by The Flaming Lips (from Transmissions from the Satellite Heart)
2. “Frogs” by The Flaming Lips (from Hit to Death in the Future Head)
3. “Raised That Way” by Euclid Crash (from F.M.O.)
4. “Girl Talk” by Euclid Crash (from Nice People NMF Preview)
5. “They Don’t Make Gravel Roads Like They Used To” by Red City Radio (from Spinning In Circles Is A Gateway Drug)
6. “Two for Flinching” by Red City Radio (from The Dangers of Standing Still)
7. “Drive Into the Sunset” by John Moreland & the Black Gold Band (from Things I Can’t Control)
8. “Don’t Come Around” by John Moreland (from Earthbound Blues)
9. “The Game” by Roustabouts (from The Only One)
10. “No Surrender” by Roustabouts (from Midwest Rules, Vol. 2: You’re Weak – We’re Strong)

No comments: