Thursday, April 28, 2011

Currently Listening

1. “Twenty Nine” by Doug McKean (from Concerto for Second Fiddle)
2. “Spinning In Circles Is A Gateway Drug” by Red City Radio (from The Dangers of Standing Still)
3. “No Surrender” by Roustabouts (from Midwest Rules, Vol. 2: You’re Weak-We’re Strong)
4. “Punk Rock Girl” by The Dead Milkmen (from Left of the Dial: Dispatches from the ‘80s Underground Disc 2)
5. “Stay with Me” by Hudson Falcons (from For Those Whose Hearts and Souls are True)
6. “Thankful All the Same” by Mike Park (from For the Love of Music)
7. “Size of the Moon” by Candy Hearts (from Ripped Up Jeans and Silly Dreams)
8. “Team Sixteen” by The A.G.’s (from This Earth Sucks)
9. “Trusty Chords” by Hot Water Music (from Caution)
10. “Summer Babe [Winter Version]” by Pavement (from Slanted & Enchanted)

No comments: