Friday, December 24, 2010

Currently Listening

1. “Boys Don’t Cry” by The Cure (from MTV Unplugged)
2. “Everything Counts” by Depeche Mode (from The Singles 81>85)
3. “Just Like Heaven” by Dinosaur Jr. (from Fossils)
4. “All-N-All” by Drag the River (from Hobo’s Demo’s)
5. “Get the Message” by Electronic (from Electronic)
6. “June” by Gameface (from Three to Get Ready)
7. “Makes No Sense at All” by Husker Du (from Eight Miles High/Makes No Sense at All)
8. “Don’t Change” by INXS (from Shine Like It Does: The Anthology (1979-1997) Disc 1)
9. “Bastards of the Highway” by John Moreland & the Black Gold Band (from Things I Can’t Control)
10. “She’s Got Everything” by Stephen Egerton & Milo Aukerman (from The Seven Degrees of Stephen Egerton)

No comments: